Note: This is a work in progress, pending further research and reconstruction of prior media releases and news reports.

As of 6/1/25

Year Inducted	<u>Name</u>	<u>Sport</u>	School Association (if applicable)
1982	Walter "Red" Barber	Sportscaster	Sem High/UF
1982	Tim Raines	Baseball	Sem High
1982	Joe Sterling	Basketball Coach	Seminole State
1983	Emma Spencer	Tennis / Coach	Sem High/FSU/Others
1983	Buddy Lake	Baseball	Sem High
1984	Whitey McLucas	Football Coach	Sem High
1984	Larry Castle	Tennis	Seminole State
1984	Mary Rose	Swimming	Sem Co
1985	Dave Johnson	Baseball Player/Mgr	
1985	Al Latimer	Football	Lyman High/Clemson
1986	Paul Mikler	Basketball Coach	Oviedo High
1987	Zinn Beck	Baseball Player/Scout	
1987	Vernell Ellzy	Basketball	Seminole State
1987	Simon Harper	Basketball	Seminole State
1987	Harriet French Boyd	Golden Age Games	Sem High
1989	Mike Good	Football	Sem High/FSU
1989	Rick Browne	Football	Lyman High/UF
1990	Jim Payne	Football/Admin	Lyman High
1990	Mac Blythe	Basketball Coach	Sem High/Lake Mary
1990	Eddie Rose	Diving/Aquatics	City of Alt Springs

1991	Peter Schaal	Sportswriter	Sem High
1992	Jay Bergman	Baseball Coach	SCC/UCF/UF
1993	Reggie Branch	Football	Sem High/East Carolina
1993	Ken Brauman	Track & Field Coach	Sem High
1993	Jim Terwilleger	Trainer	Sem High
1994	Jeff Blake	Football	Sem High
1994	Mickey Norton	Track & Field Coach	Lake Howell High
1996	Larry McCorkle	Soccer	Lake Mary
1997	Dr. John Morgan	Team Doctor	Sem High
1997	Dr. Karren Newman	Softball All American	Sem High/Flagler College
1998	Richard L. Evans, Sr	Coach	Lake Howell High
2007	David Eckstein	Baseball	Sem High
2007	Gary Taylor	Sportswriter	Sem High
2007	Michelle Akers	Olympics/Soccer	UCF
2008	Jason Varitek	Baseball	Lake Brantley High
2008	Bill James	Public Service	City of Alt Springs
2008	Brandy Johnson	Olympics Gymnast	
2010	Bill Buchalter	Sportswriter	
2010	Fred Tyler	Olympics/Swimming	
2010	Tom Farnsworth	Public Service	City of Alt Springs
2010	Schowonda Williams	Olympics/T&F	Oviedo High
2011	Jeff Faine	Football	Sem High/Notre Dame
2011	Ed Kershner	Basketball Coach	Oviedo High
2012	Jennifer Simpson	Olympics/T&F	Oviedo High
2012	Cindy Harkins	Tennis	Lyman High

2013	Trevor Pryce	Football	Lake Howell High
2013	Warren Brown	Babe Ruth Baseball	Longwood
2014	Don Trawick	FHSAA Official	
2014	Octavious "Ocky" Clark	Track & Field	Sem High
2015	Mike Powers	Baseball Coach	Sem High
2015	Danielle Fotopoulos	Soccer	Lyman High/SMU/UF
2016	Craig Wise	Track & Field	Cent Fla Gliders
2016	Keith Rivers	Football	Lake Mary High/USC
2018	Matt Kuchar	PGA Tour	Sem High
2018	Jim Pigott	Football Coach	Sem High
2018	Drew Bundini Brown	Boxing Cornerman for	Muhammed Ali
2018	Jim Courier	Tennis Player	
2019	Whitey Eckstein	Public Service	Sem Co
2019	Buck Metts	Football Player/Coach	Sem High
2019	Sarah Reece	Local Youth Sports	Sem Co
2019	June Winn	SHS Women's Sports	Sem High
2020	Mark Bellhorn	MLB Player	Oviedo High
2020	Jackie Caolo	Local Swim Instructor	
2020	Jim Jernigan	Founder/Fla Sr. Olymp	ics; Parks/Rec Sanford
2020	Bobby Lundquist	Baseball/Golf/Coach	Sem High
2020	Bob McCullough	Baseball Coach	Lyman High
2020	Suzy Reno	Soccer	Sem Co
2020	Brittany Taglliareni	Inclusion Award-Specia	al Olympics
2021	Stephanie Best	Softball	UCF
2021	Patty Costello	Pro Bowler/Coach	Oviedo High

2021	Terry Cordell	3 Sport Star	Sem High
2021	Chris DiMarco	PGA Tour	Lake Brantley High
2021	Randy Harvey	Baseball Umpire	Sem Co
2021	Bud Layer	Initiated SCSHOF	Sem Co
2021	Lefty Renaud	Local Youth Baseball	Sem Co
2021	Eric Taylor	Inclusion Award-Specia	l Olympics
2022	Lee Corso	Football/ESPN Sports	FSU
2022	Brandon Marshall	Football	L Howell/UCF/Broncos
2022	Christy Tibbits-Bryce	Softball Coach	L Howell/Lyman/Hagerty
2022	Wendy Bruce-Martin	USA Olympics Gymnast	L Brantley/SCC
2022	Abigail Adams	Special Olympics	L Brantley
2022	George Barr	MLB Umpire	
2022	Hunter Kemper	USA Olympic Triathlon	L Brantley/Wake Forest
2023	Rickie Weeks, Jr.	MLB Player	Lake Brantley
2023	Penny Siqueiros	Softball	Lake Brantley/FSU/Wesleyan
2023	Courtney Miller	Softball	SCC
2023	Jered Goodwin	Baseball	Oviedo HS
2023	Hal King	MLB Player	Braves/Reds
2023	Vic Arnett	Golden Age Games	
2023	Samantha Rodriguez	Inclusion Award-Specia	l Olympics
2024	Donna Rohr	Soccer Player/Coach	Lake Mary High/UCF/USL
2024	Kim Vach	Volleyball Player/Coach	Stetson/Sem Co Schools
2024	Reggie Kohn	Basketball Player/Coach	n LHHS/USF/Sem Co Schools
2024	Stan Van Gundy	Basketball Pl	Miami Heat/Orlando Magic
2024	Brad Bridgewater	Swimming	LMHS/USA Olympics

2024	Bob & Robin Kreuter	Refereeing	HS/Youth Programs in Sem Co
2024	Mikey Wilkie	Inclusion Award-Specia	al Olympics, Oviedo HS Ass't Coach
2025	Fayetta Robinson	Basketball	Oviedo High School
2025	Christa Teno	Golf	Seminole State College
2025	Graham Zusi	Soccer	Lake Brantley High School
2025	Mick Andrews	Tennis	
2025	Scott Lienard	Public Sports Announcin	g Seminole State College
2025	Wayne Albert	Soccer	
2025	Mike Bono	Baseball	Lake Mary High School